District Employees

Mike Cox
Superintendent

District Title IX Coordinator
mike.cox@smccolts.com

Nickie Brown
SMS/E-Rate Coordinator
nickie.brown@smccolts.com

Johnny Fleming
Athletic Director
johnny.fleming@smccolts.com

Shantele Raper
Assistant Superintendent
shantele.raper@smccolts.com

Deanna Coffman
Bookkeeper
deanna.coffman@smccolts.com

Rhonda Green
Food Services Director
rhonda.green@smccolts.com

Portia Routon
Parent-Teacher Coordinator/Homeless Liason
portia.routon@smccolts.com

John Burrow
District 504 Coordinator
john.burrow@smccolts.com

Stacy Slack
Central Office Secretary
stacy.slack@smccolts.com

Rhonda Suthern
Bookkeeper
rhonda.suthern@smccolts.com

Tena Fleming
Special Education Director
tena.fleming@smccolts.com

Dana Lane
Technology Coordinator
dana.lane@smccolts.com