Board of Education

Board Members

Jo Booker
Mark Fincher
Darrell Gist, President
Calandra Kimbrough

Jon Williams, Vice President
Kevin Weathers
Johnny Worsham, Secretary

Meeting Info


The Rivercrest School District Board of Education meets in scheduled session the second Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Parent-Teacher Center located in the Rivercrest Elementary School (1704 W. State Hwy. 14/Wilson, AR 72395). The public is welcome to attend. Unscheduled special meetings may be called during the year at the district's discretion.

 Scheduled Board Meetings

 Request to Present at a School Board Meeting

 School Board Policies