Rivercrest High School


yearbook students w/superintendent

 
Principal:
William Burfield
william.burfield@smccolts.com
 
Assistant Principal:
Greg Griffin
greg.griffin@smccolts.com
 
Dean of Students:
Johnny Fleming
johnny.fleming@smccolts.com
 
Rivercrest High School
1700 W. State Hwy. 14
Wilson, AR 72395
 
P: 870.655.8111
F: 870.655.8507
 
Rivercrest Jr. High
1702 W. State Hwy. 14
Wilson, AR 72395
 
P: 870.655.8111
F: 870.655.9980
 
Faculty & Staff
 
 
Agriculture/Business/FACS/JROTC
Billy Bell
billy.bell@smccolts.com
 
Tracey Bell
tracey.bell@smccolts.com
 
Dave Diagostino
dave.diagostino@smccolts.com
 
Ronnie Dye
ronnie.dye@smccolts.com
 
Allen Hall
allen.hall@smccolts.com
 
Tess Lancaster
tess.lancaster@smccolts.com
 
John Northcutt
john.northcutt@smccolts.com
 
Lynette Penn
lynette.penn@smccolts.com
 
 
English
Andrea Breckenridge
andrea.breckenridge@smccolts.com
 
Jamie Jaynes
jamie.jaynes@smccolts.com
 
Jennifer Lewis
jennifer.lewis@smccolts.com
 
Carin McClung
carin.mcclung@smccolts.com
 
Elea Robertson
elea.robertson@smccolts.com
 
 
Dyslexia
Amanda Dunn
amanda.dunn@smccolts.com
 
 
Fine Arts
Hunter Durham
hunter.durham@smccolts.com
 
Sebastien Isom
sebastien.isom@smccolts.com
 
Charlee Moore
charlee.moore@smccolts.com
 
Math
Jacob Calvert
jacob.calvert@smccolts.com
 
Merceditas Felizco
merceditas.felizco@smccolts.com
 
Tammy Fleming
tammy.fleming@smccolts.com
 
Benjamin Hilliard
benjamin.hilliard@smccolts.com
 
Tracy Towery
tracy.towery@smccolts.com
 
Bailey Williams
bailey.williams@smccolts.com
 
 
PE/Health
Brett Hardin
brett.hardin@smccolts.com
 
Hunter Robinson
hunter.robinson@smccolts.com
 
Murphy Smith
murphy.smith@smccolts.com
 
Allen Hall
allen.hall@smccolts.com
 
Science
Ashlie Books
ashlie.books@smccolts.com
 
Apryl Borges
apryl.borges@smccolts.com
 
Leanne Britton
leanne.britton@smccolts.com
 
Ana Elrod
ana.elrod@smccolts.com
 
Tommy Russell
tommy.russell@smccolts.com
 
 
Social Studies
Sean Bennett
sean.bennett@smccolts.com
 
Brooke Brewer
brooke.brewer@smccolts.com
 
Terry Carr
terry.carr@smccolts.com
 
Stephan Elrod
stephan.elrod@smccolts
 
Kyle James
kyle.james@smccolts.com
 
Gaylon Rainwater
gaylon.rainwater@smccolts.com
 
 
Special Education
Beth Ephlin
beth.ephlin@smccolts.com
 
Jennifer Gurley
jennifer.gurley@smccolts.com
 
Opal Loven
opal.loven@smccolts.com

Heather Lucius
heather.lucius@smccolts.com
 
Dina Stephens
dina.stephens@smccolts.com
 
Guidance Counselors
LeeAnn Graham
leeann.graham@smccolts.com
P: 870.655.7016 , F: 870.655.7014
 
Christy Stewart
chisty.stewart@smccolts.com
P: 870.655.7021 , F: 870.655.0918
 
ANC Career Coach
Sara Creecy
sara.creecy@smccolts.com
 
 
 
Instructional Assistants
Katy Dunlap
katy.dunlap@smccolts.com
 
Francisco Felizco
francisco.felizco@smccolts.com
 
Virtual Arkansas
Rachel Turner
rachel.turner@smccolts.com
 
 
Special Ed. Instructional Assistants
Betty Dancy
betty.dancy@smccolts.com


Jenna Fleming
jenna.fleming@smccolts.com

Vera Talley
vera.talley@smccolts.com

 
Secretaries
Cherrity Hawkins
cherrity.hawkins@smccolts.com
9-12 Office
 
Brandey Nash
brandey.nash@smccolts.com
7-8 Office
 
Dana Vinson - Attendance
dana.vinson@smccolts.com
Counselor's Office: 870.655.7011
Instructional Facilitator
 
 
Librarian
Leslie Lancaster
leslie.lancaster@smccolts.com
 
 
Nurse
Melissa Hess
melissa.hess@smccolts.com
 
Alternative Learning Environment
Katherine Bennett
katherine.bennett@smccolts.com
 
Safety Resource Officers
Tony Maynard
tony.maynard@smccolts.com
 
Glenn Dunn
glenn.dunnsro@smccolts.com