Rivercrest High School » Rivercrest High School

Rivercrest High School


 
Principal:
William Burfield
william.burfield@smccolts.com
 
Assistant Principal:
Greg Griffin
greg.griffin@smccolts.com
 
Dean of Students:
Johnny Fleming
johnny.fleming@smccolts.com
 
Rivercrest High School
1700 W. State Hwy. 14
Wilson, AR 72395
 
P: 870.655.8111
F: 870.655.8507
 
Rivercrest Jr. High
1702 W. State Hwy. 14
Wilson, AR 72395
 
P: 870.655.8111
F: 870.655.9980
 
Faculty & Staff
 
Business/FACS/JROTC
Billy Bell
billy.bell@smccolts.com
 
Tracey Bell
tracey.bell@smccolts.com
 
Tess Lancaster
tess.lancaster@smccolts.com
 
Lynette Penn
lynette.penn@smccolts.com
 
 
English
Jourdan Cobb
jourdan.cobb@smccolts.com
 
Kyle Faught
kyle.faught@smccolts.com
 
Jamie Jaynes
jamie.jaynes@smccolts.com
 
Carin McClung
carin.mcclung@smccolts.com
 
Elea Robertson
elea.robertson@smccolts.com
 
 
Fine Arts
Hunter Durham
hunter.durham@smccolts.com
 
Sebastien Isom
sebastien.isom@smccolts.com
 
Charlee Moore
charlee.moore@smccolts.com
 
Math
Francisco Felizco
felizco@smccolts.com
 
Merceditas Felizco
merceditas.felizco@smccolts.com
 
Tammy Fleming
tammy.fleming@smccolts.com
 
Lisa Poag
lisa.poag@smccolts.com
 
Michael Shedd
michael.shedd@smccolts.com
 
Morgan Wooten
morgan.wooten@smccolts.com
 
 
PE/Health
BJ Chipman
bj.chipman@smccolts.com
 
Brett Hardin
brett.hardin@smccolts.com
 
Allen Higgins
allen.higgins@smccolts.com
 
Joey Potter
joey.potter@smccolts.com
 
Hunter Robinson
hunter.robinson@smccolts.com
 
Science
Teresa Belk
teresa.belk@smccolts.com
 
Brooke Brewer
brooke.brewer@smccolts.com
 
Angela Johns
angela.johns@smccolts.com
 
Dewayne Poag
dewayne.poag@smccolts.com
 
Jana Potter
jana.potter@smccolts.com
 
 
Social Studies
Sean Bennett
sean.bennett@smccolts.com
 
Michael Conley
michael.conley@smccolts.com
 
Stephan Elrod
stephan.elrod@smccolts
 
Denise Forister
denise.foister@smccolts.com
 
Garrett Lane
garrett.lane@smccolts.com
 
Gaylon Rainwater
gaylon.rainwater@smccolts.com
 
 
Special Education
Beth Ephlin
beth.ephlin@smccolts.com
 
Chelsea Faught
chelsea.faught@smccolts.com
 
Haley Gardner
haley.gardner@smccolts.com
 
Jennifer Gurley
jennifer.gurley@smccolts.com
 
Dina Stephens
dina.stephens@smccolts.com
 
Guidance Counselors
LeeAnn Graham
leeann.graham@smccolts.com
P: 870.655.7016 , F: 870.655.7014
 
Christy Stewart
chisty.stewart@smccolts.com
P: 870.655.7021 , F: 870.655.0918
 
ANC Career Coach
Dave Diagostino
dave.diagostino@smccolts.com
 
 
 
Instructional Assistants
Judy Brown
judy.brown@smccolts.com
 
Murphy Smith
murphy.smith@smccolts.com
 
Tracy Towery
tracy.towery@smccolts.com
 
Virtual Arkansas
Rachel Turner
rachel.turner@smccolts.com
 
 
Special Ed. Instructional Assistants
Damonique Brown
damonique.brown@smccolts.com
 
Demoine Brown
demoine.brown@smccolts.com
 
Betty Dancy
betty.dancy@smccolts.com

 

 

 
Secretaries
Cherrity Hawkins
cherrity.hawkins@smccolts.com
9-12 Office
 
Brandey Nash
brandey.nash@smccolts.com
7-8 Office
 
Dana Vinson - Attendance
dana.vinson@smccolts.com
Counselor's Office: 870.655.7011
 
 
Instructional Facilitator
Lora Jones
lora.jones@smccolts.com
 
Librarian
Leslie Lancaster
leslie.lancaster@smccolts.com
 
 
Nurse
Melissa Hess
melissa.hess@smccolts.com
 
 
 
Safety Resource Officers
William Travis
william.travis@smccolts.com
 
Tony Maynard
tony.maynard@smccolts.com