Rivercrest Elementary

2nd grade  
Administration:
Dixie Baker, Principal
dixie.baker@smccolts.com
 
John Burrow, Assistant Principal
john.burrow@smccolts.com
 
B.J. Chipman, Dean of Students
bj.chipman@smccolts.com
 
1704 West State Hwy. 14
Wilson, AR 72395
 
P:870.655.8621
F:870.655.8841
 
 
 
Faculty & Staff
 
Pre-Kindergarten
Kaci Jones
kaci.jones@smccolts.com
 
Jennifer Spence
jennifer.spence@smccolts.com 
 
Kindergarten
Amanda Blackstock
amanda.blackstock@smccolts.com
 
Sarah Imler
sarah.imler@smccolts.com
 
Kaylee Lloyd
kaylee.lloyd@smccolts.com
 
Lou Ann Mofield
lou.mofield@smccolts.com 
 
1st Grade
Candice Baker
candice.baker@smccolts.com
 
Alexx Conley
alexx.conley@smccolts.com
 
Tracy Coppedge
tracy.coppedge@smccolts.com
 
Michelle Goodwin
michelle.goodwin@smccolts.com
 
 
 
 
2nd Grade
Sabrina Blagg
sabrina.blagg@smccolts.com
 
Blaire Brown
blaire.brown@smccolts.com
 
Pam Robinson
pam.robinson@smccolts.com
 
 Donna Ruiz
donna.ruiz@smccolts.com
 
 
3rd Grade
 Crystal Barclay
crystal.barclay@smccolts.com
 
Morgan Barnes
morgan.barnes@smccolts.com
 
Deborrah Perkins
deborrah.perkins@smccolts.com
 
Kelsey Stallings
kelsey.stallings@smccolts.com
 
 
4th Grade
Melissa Baker
melissa.baker@smccolts.com 
 
Daniel Brewer
daniel.brewer@smccolts.com
 
Kim Hauk
kim.hauk@smccolts.com
 
Tammy Wood
tammy.wood@smccolts.com
 
5th Grade
Rhonda Ford
rhonda.ford@smccolts.com
 
Ruth Light
ruth.light@smccolts.com
 
Tracy Smith
tracy.smith@smccolts.com
 
Brittany Stephens
brittany.stephens@smccolts.com
 
 
6th Grade
Cidnie Bollnger
cidnie.bollinger@smccolts.com
 
Mercedes Elliott
mercedes.elliott@smccolts.com
 
Spring Holt
spring.holt@smccolts.com
 
Anna Rose
anna.rose@smccolts.com
 
 
Instructional Facilitators
Miriam Carlton
miriam.carlton@smccolts.com
 
Dyslexia Interventions
Amy Castling
amy.castling@smccolts.com
 
Art
Merideth Elder
merideth.elder@smccolts.com
 
Computers
Eva Griffin
eva.griffin@smccolts.com
 
Gifted and Talented 
Amber Weldon
amber.weldon@smccolts.com
 
Music
Candace Hawkins
candace.hawkins@smccolts.com
 
Library
Henrietta Chipman
chipman@smccolts.com
 
Physical Education
Kristy Latham
kristy.latham@smccolts.com 
 
Jacob Rose
jacob.rose@smccolts.com
 
 
Special Education
Megan Haynes
megan.haynes@smccolts.com
 
Taylar Harris
taylar.harris@smccolts.com
 
Beth Miller
beth.miller@smccolts.com
 
Kendall Price
kendall.price@smccolts.com
 
Bobbie Turpin
bobby.turpin@smccolts.com
 
 
 
Instructional Assistants - Grades K-2
Tina Brown
tina.brown@smccolts.com
 
Angela Carter
angela.carter@smccolts.com
 
Tracey Gore
tracey.gore@smccolts.com
 
Deborah Hutcheson
deborah.hutcheson@smccolts.com
 
Ella Pugh
ella.pugh@smccolts.com
 
 
Instructional Assistants - Grades 3-6
Cherce Reynolds
cherce.reynolds@smccolts.com
 
Tammyla Richmond
tammyla.richmond@smccolts.com
 
Loretta Wilkerson
loretta.wilkerson@smccolts.com
 
Latoya Williams
latoya.williams@smccolts.com
 
Special Education Instructional Assistants
Damonique Brown
damonique.brown@smccolts.com
 
Joy Washington
joy.washington@smccolts.com
 
Consuela Thomas
consuela.thomas@smccolts.com
 
 
PreK Instructional Assistant
Angela Elliott
angela.elliott@smccolts.com
 
Haylee Tucker
haylee.tucker@smccolts.com
 
 
Secretaries
Brenda Love
brenda.love@smccolts.com
 
Tina Russell
tina.russell@smccolts.com
 
Counselors
Christy Stewart
christy.stewart@smccolts.com
 
Ashley Winford
ashley.winford@smccolts.com
 
 
Nurses
Angie Cullom
angie.cullom@smccolts.com
 
Leigh Ann Williams
leighann.williams@smccolts.com
 
 
In-School Suspension
Meredith Harris
meredith.harris@smccolts.com
 
Safety Resource Officer
William Travis
william.travis@smccolts.com