Rivercrest Elementary » Rivercrest Elementary

Rivercrest Elementary

 
Principals:
Gloria Phillips (PK-2)
gloria.phillips@smccolts.com
 
Dixie Baker (3-6)
dixie.baker@smccolts.com
 
1704 West State Hwy. 14
Wilson, AR 72395
 
P:870.655.8621
F:870.655.8841
 
 
 
Faculty & Staff
 
Pre-Kindergarten
Kaci Jones
kaci.jones@smccolts.com
 
Jennifer Spence
jennifer.spence@smccolts.com 
 
Kindergarten
Amanda Blackstock
amanda.blackstock@smccolts.com
 
Sarah Imler
sarah.imler@smccolts.com
 
Lynnette Lewis
lynnette.lewis@smccolts.com
 
Lou Ann Mofield
lou.mofield@smccolts.com 
 
 
1st Grade
Margaret Bailey
margaret.bailey@smccolts.com
 
Suzzane Byford
suzzane.byford@smccolts.com
 
Michelle Goodwin
michelle.goodwin@smccolts.com
 
Shirley Smith
shirley.smith@smccolts.com 
 
2nd Grade
Blaire Brown
blaire.brown@smccolts.com
 
Kaylee Lloyd
kaylee.lloyd@smccolts.com
 
Donna Ruiz
donna.ruiz@smccolts.com
 
3rd Grade
Denice Alvis
denice.alvis@smccolts.com
 
Crystal Barclay
crystal.barclay@smccolts.com
 
Morgan Barnes
morgan.barnes@smccolts.com
 
Amber Weldon
amber.weldon@smccolts.com
 
4th Grade
Sarah Brashers
sarah.brashers@smccolts.com
 
Daniel Brewer
daniel.brewer@smccolts.com
 
Alexx Conley
alexx.conley@smccolts.com
 
Tammy Wood
tammy.wood@smccolts.com
 
5th Grade
Sondra Arnold
sondra.arnold@smccolts.com
 
Tracy Coppedge
tracy.coppedge@smccolts.com
 
Rhonda Ford
rhonda.ford@smccolts.com
 
Ruth Light
ruth.light@smccolts.com
 
 
6th Grade
Spring Holt
spring.holt@smccolts.com
 
Aleastrice McGuire
aleastrice.mcguire@smccolts.com
 
Deborrah Perkins
deborrah.perkins@smccolts.com
 
Ana Williams
ana.williams@smccolts.com
 
 
Instructional Facilitators
Miriam Carlton
miriam.carlton@smccolts.com
 
Thelma Benson
thelma.benson@smccolts.com
 
Dyslexia Interventions
Amy Castling
amy.castling@smccolts.com
 
Art
Merideth Elder
merideth.elder@smccolts.com
 
Computers
Eva Griffin
eva.griffin@smccolts.com
 
Gifted and Talented 
 Jennifer White
jennifer.white@smccolts.com
 
Music
Candace Hawkins
candace.hawkins@smccolts.com
 
Library
Henrietta Chipman
chipman@smccolts.com
 
Ronna Robinson
robinson@smccolts.com
 
Physical Education
B.J. Chipman
bj.chipman@smccolts.com
 
Kristy Latham
kristy.latham@smccolts.com 
 
 
Special Education
Tosha Atchley
tosha.atchley@smccolts.com
 
Lea Cochran
lea.cochran@smccolts.com
 
Jenna Davenport
jenna.davenport@smccolts.com
 
Beth Miller
beth.miller@smccolts.com
 
Victoria Ross
victoria.ross@smccolts.com
 
 
Instructional Assistants - Grades K-2
Cherce Reynolds
cherce.reynolds@smccolts.com
 
Tammyla Richmond
tammyla.richmond@smccolts.com
 
Krista Smith
krista.smith@smccolts.com
 
Loretta Wilkerson
loretta.wilkerson@smccolts.com
 
 
Instructional Assistants - Grades 3-6
Amanda Atchley
amanda.atchley@smccolts.com
 
Tina Brown
tina.brown@smccolts.com
 
Ella Pugh
ella.pugh@smccolts.com
 
Latoya Williams
latoya.williams@smccolts.com
 
Special Education Instructional Assistants
Taylar Harris
taylar.harris@smccolts.com
 
Vera Talley
vera.talley@smccolts.com
 
Joy Washington
joy.washington@smccolts.com
 
Consuela Thomas
consuela.thomas@smccolts.com
 
 
Dyslexia Instructional Assistant
Opal Loven
opal.loven@smccolts.com
 
 
PreK Instructional Assistant
Angela Elliott
angela.elliott@smccolts.com
 
Pam Garey
pam.garey@smccolts.com
 
Counselors
Christy Stewart
christy.stewart@smccolts.com
 
Ashley Winford
ashley.winford@smccolts.com
 
 
Nurses
Angie Cullom
angie.cullom@smccolts.com
 
Leigh Ann Williams
leighann.williams@smccolts.com
 
 
Secretaries
Brenda Love
brenda.love@smccolts.com
 
Tina Russell
tina.russell@smccolts.com
 
Security Resource Officer
Jim Creecy
jim.creecy@smccolts.com