District Employees

 
 
 
Mike Cox
Superintendent
mike.cox@smccolts.com
Shantele Raper
Assistant Superintendent
shantele.raper@smccolts.com
Stacy Slack
Central Office Secretary
stacy.slack@smccolts.com
     
Nickie Brown
SMS/E-Rate Coordinator
nickie.brown@smccolts.com
Deanna Coffman
Bookkeeper
deanna.coffman@smccolts.com
Rhonda Suthern
Bookkeeper
rhonda.suthern@smccolts.com
     
Johnny Fleming
Athletic Director
johnny.fleming@smccolts.com
Rhonda Green
Food Services Director
rhonda.green@smccolts.com
Tena Fleming
Special Education Director
tena.fleming@smccolts.com
 
 
 
Lacy Brewer
Maintenance/Janitorial Supervisor
lacy.brewer@smccolts.com
Portia Routon
Parent-Teacher Coordinator/Homeless Liason
portia.routon@smccolts.com
Dana Lane
Technology Coordinator
dana.lane@smccolts.com