District Info » District Employees

District Employees

 
 
 
Sally Bennett
Superintendent
sally.bennett@smccolts.com
Harry Alvis
Assistant Superintendent
harry.alvis@smccolts.com
Deanna Coffman
Central Office Secretary
deanna.coffman@smccolts.com
     
Nickie Brown
SMS/E-Rate Coordinator
nickie.brown@smccolts.com
Vickie Shannon
Bookkeeper
vickie.shannon@smccolts.com
Rhonda Suthern
Bookkeeper
rhonda.suthern@smccolts.com
     
Johnny Fleming
Athletic Director
johnny.fleming@smccolts.com
Mildred Boone
Food Services Director
mildred.boone@smccolts.com
Debbie Girdley
Homeless Liason
debbie.girdley@smccolts.com
 
 
 
Lacy Brewer
Maintenance/Janitorial Supervisor
lacy.brewer@smccolts.com
Portia Routon
Parent-Teacher Coordinator
portia.routon@smccolts.com
Tena Fleming
Special Education Director
johnny.fleming@smccolts.com
 
 
 
Dana Lane
Technology Coordinator
dana.lane@smccolts.com
Kenny Stallings
Transportation Supervisor
kenny.stallings@smccolts.com